Contact an office

       

United States

Visit our US page

81 Prospect St
Brooklyn, New York
11201

 

Tel: +1 347 987 4803

General enquiries
Elizabeth Rich
+1 917 428 6878

Sandra Seru, Director Forum US

 

United Kingdom

For all telephone queries, please contact our London office.

London Office
Forum for the Future
Overseas House
19-23 Ironmonger Row
London
EC1V 3QN

info@forumforthefuture.org
Switchboard: +44 (0)20 7324 3630
 

Dr Sally Uren, Chief Executive
Via PA Rebekah Deboo: r.deboo@forumforthefuture.org
+44 (0)20 7324 3671 or +44 (0)78 2730 2936

Network enquiries
Susanna Orchard: s.orchard@forumforthefuture.org 
+44 (0)20 7324 3621

Media enquiries
Ulrike Stein: u.stein@forumforthefuture.org
+44 20 7324 3651

Business enquiries
business@forumforthefuture.org 
+44 (0)20 7324 3680

Futures Centre
futurescentre@forumforthefuture.org
+44 (0)20 7324 3660

Recruitment - jobs and internships
recruitment@forumforthefuture.org

Accounts payable:
+44 (0)20 7324 3632

Accounts receivable:
+44 (0)20 7324 3681

Fundraising enquiries
fundraising@forumforthefuture.org
+44 (0)20 7324 3630

Jonathon Porritt
JPOffice@forumforthefuture.org
 

All Forum for the Future's UK telephone numbers are registered with the Telephone Preference Service.

View our complaints policy here

India

Visit our India page

Forum for the Future
Birla Aurora, 9th Floor
Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai 400 030
India
Office landline +91 22 2439 9050

 

Pallavi Ahuja 
Project Coordinator
p.ahuja@forumforthefuture.org

 

Asia Pacific

Visit our Asia Pacific page

2 Science Park Drive, #02-06
The Ascent
Singapore 118222 

Stephanie Draper
Deputy CEO & Executive Director Asia Pacific
s.draper@forumforthefuture.org
+44 7734 558 321

Ariel Muller
Director Asia Pacific & Head of Futures Centre
a.muller@forumforthefuture.org
+65 8503 4417

Anna Simpson
Curator, Futures Centre
+65 83221197
 

Connect with us

Receive our newsletter