Forum for the Future, facilitator of the Protein Challenge 2040, invites you to a webinar: 

Future of Food - beyond the hype: what more do businesses need to be doing to achieve a sustainable, nutritious and affordable protein system? 

Attendees can benefit from Forum’s futures and system change expertise, assessing whether the excitement around protein is starting to add up to big enough change to meet our global challenges, as reviewed in our Future of Food report

We explore what action businesses need to be taking beyond innovation, with an interactive discussion about the key challenges businesses are facing and how and where progress is being made, including the latest evolution of the Protein Challenge 2040.

This webinar is relevant for anyone operating in the food industry, particularly for sustainability professionals or those with a focus on nutrition, sourcing, innovation or strategy.

Presenters:

  • Roberta Iley, Project Lead - Protein Challenge 2040 and Principal Change Designer at Forum for the Future
  • Sophie Robins, Change Designer at Forum for the Future and co-author of the Future of Food report.

When:

Tuesday 28th April 2020 (online)

14:00-15:00h BST
09:00-10:00h EDT
18:30-19:30h IST
21:00-22:00h SGT

You will receive joining instructions in your registration confirmation, including details for telephone dial-in.

We are sorry - this webinar is now sold out - fill out this form to be added to the waiting list or to find out how to engage in future discussion around this topic. 

Sorry, this event is now sold out.