Future of Sustainability: From system shock to system change - time to transform

US/Europe time zone

Date: 15 October
Time: 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST
Duration: 2h

The devastating impact of the COVID-19 crisis has underlined the fact that we face a decade of discontinuity and uncertainty, with further shocks and systemic disruption ahead. Moments of radical disruption like this one force us to revisit what we value and to explore how we might reimagine the future

Join us for an immersive event marking the launch of our 2020 Future of Sustainability report, which has identified five key dynamic system shifters and tipping points set to influence the decade ahead, and a set of possible trajectories forward from the system shock created by the COVID-19 crisis.

Moderated by journalist Jo Confino the events will feature a number of visionary voices on how we can reimagine our world and drive the deep transformation needed to create a truly just, resilient and sustainable future. 

These interactive sessions will have opportunities to interact with our panelists and contribute your own thinking as we reflect on the role each of us will need to play to create the urgent transformation needed.  

Speakers:

Partners